Good News!

January 2 – Declared a non-working holiday.

Here’s the proof. It was published on

President Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo has declared January 2 a non-working holiday, MalacaƱang has announced. Thus, workers will have a total of nine days vacation, including December 26, 29, and 31, as contained in Proclamation 1463, which the President has signed, Executive Secretary Eduardo Ermita said Wednesday.
Ang haba ng bakasyon, yipeee!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *